Truth

I still don’t know if it is a good idea to tell my boss what I think, when  we were in the meeting. Whatever, I said it. Nobody has courage to do that, only me. If I didn’t say it, I won’t have any chance to get more days of annual leave. As my best friend said, most of them are cowards. They are afraid to lose their work. They always whisper behind the boss and keep their mouthes shut before the boss. No guts!

Anyway, only I should do is that try my best to do my job well.

This entry was posted in 未分類. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

