German class

Since last month I have teached a German pronunciation class. To teach adults is not so easy as I thought, but I enjoy it. At least, they have motives.
 
At first the students and I didn’t really know each other and even misunderstood me. Some of them thought that I had no idea what I should teach. Because I asked them what they wanted to learn. In fact, I just hope they can learn what they are interested in. They spend time and money to learn another language. It should be worth.
Sometimes I tell the students that I asked my boyfriend before I taught. But I really shouldn’t mention it. Because some students felt that I lacked confidence to teach this language. I have to admit that I was feeling a little bit down when the receptionist relayed this thing to me. 
 
Cheer up! It is easy to be wise after the event.  I may be not a perfekt teacher, but I am a hard-working teacher. Go, go, go!
 
This entry was posted in 未分類. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

